A Bit of Help Please?

I was wondering whether anyone could help me with the layout of my blog. My tutor commented that it was slightly confusing to use and to ask for help regarding it.

Basically on the title page there is a list of options, Assignments, Exercises, About Me etc but I can’t create a drop down menu and when you click on it there isn’t anything there. I appear to have done it for one of them but can’t add anything more.

I bought a book to teach me but I still can’t seem to get it right. Any help would be really really appreciated, thank you.

4 comments

  1. Hi Chloe, when I set my learning log up I followed the OCA advise, step by step. I can’t find the PDF file that I used on the student website but if you like I can email it to you – you should then be able to go through and make the changes you need. My OCA email is yvonne511869@oca-uk.com

    I’d be happy to give any help that I can, I’m pretty familiar with WordPress πŸ™‚

  2. OK, I found the link and the downloadable PDF, it’s here:-

    http://ocalearninglogsample.wordpress.com/tag/the-step-by-step-guide

    Work through from the beginning and get in touch if you need any further help πŸ™‚

    1. Oh, that’s brilliant thank you! I’ll start work on it tomorrow. Will do, thank you very much πŸ˜€ I really appreciate it.

  3. No problem πŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

