Final Exercise. Rain

I absolutely love rain, I know it’s strange, it damages cameras, stops everything but it doesn’t have to have you running for cover. In fact I’m usually the one standing in the rain though not for long because of my asthma and health but if I was 100% cured I’d definitely be the one out there dancing 😀

 

For the cover of the magazine I took this photo of the rainy window with Skye’s face framed behind it. He looked so utterly miserable I could only take a few photos before the imploring and beginning to be rather angry gaze got to me and I let him in.

10726276_689645451143728_2064923751_n

Leave a Reply

